in
  Advanced

Colleges Reviews > Reviews for Skills Australia Institute

+ Write a Review for Skills Australia Institute

Skills Australia Institute - Image - SmallSkills Australia Institute


Perth

7 Reviews Posted

View Detailed Listing for Skills Australia Institute
  Ashley P
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 26 2020
Best institute for vocational courses
Posted on Sun 26 Jul 2020

I completed my diploma in childcare from here. Teaching staff members in this institute are very friendly and have great knowledge. They help their students at every learning step. Highly recommended.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Skills Australia Institute Add Busines Owner Comment


  Anonymous
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 14 2020
I highly recommend this one to go for
Posted on Fri 17 Jul 2020

I am very happy with the education facilities in SAI. They are very professional and all the staff is very informative. For a good carrier, I recommend everyone should come and study here.


Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Skills Australia Institute Add Busines Owner Comment


  Mia S
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 06 2020
Best college to study in Australia
Posted on Wed 10 Jun 2020

The top college in Australia for studying childcare courses. I had completed my diploma in childcare from here. The teaching staff of this college is very experienced and they help me in every step of learning. I highly recommended this to everyone.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Skills Australia Institute Add Busines Owner Comment


  Linnea G
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 15 2020
Best vocational training institute in Australia
Posted on Fri 15 May 2020

I recommended this college for marketing courses. Good vocational training institute in Australia. I had completed my diploma in marketing course form here. Thanks for improving my communication skills and also thanks to the training team to help me in fulfilling my career dream.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Skills Australia Institute Add Busines Owner Comment


  charlote l
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 01 2020
Best College in Australia For Your Career Growth
Posted on Fri 1 May 2020

Top vocational education institute in Australia for international students. I had completed my diploma in business from the Skills Australia Institute. The teaching staff of this institute helps in improving my knowledge and skills that boost up my career growth. I really love to study here.




Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Skills Australia Institute Add Busines Owner Comment


  Evelyn J
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 21 2020
Best Vocational Training Institute In Australia
Posted on Sat 21 Mar 2020

Top educational institute in Australia to pursue your dream vocational courses. I had completed my diploma in marketing from this college. It has great teaching facilities with experienced teaching staff. If you are looking for the best college in Australia, please visit once.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Skills Australia Institute Add Busines Owner Comment


  Robert P
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 30 2019
Best College In Perth
Posted on Tue 18 Feb 2020

I had completed my advanced diploma in business from here. At present, I'm working as a Deputy Manager in an MNC company. Thanks to Skills Australia Institute for helping me to make a successful career in the business world.

Report Abuse Rate this Review Write a Review for Skills Australia Institute Add Busines Owner Comment




Related Reviews

Stanley College| - Perth

Stanley College 

1 Reviews
 User Comment and Reviews for Stanley College...

FAQ - Reviews Sign up for Monthly Newsletter


 What would you like to do next: